A Propos

Dive center - sea view
Dive center's terrace
Reef's view front of the dive center

OUR STORY

Traveler lovers and having a real passion for scuba diving for many years, we decided to give up everything in November 2015 to visit the Philippines, and more particularly Bohol island. We then browsed many famous dive sites in the Philippines. We have been lucky enough to embark on a cruise ship for 3 months to explore the prestigious reef of Tubbataha.

Eager to find the perfect place to lay our suitcases, we then returned to Bohol and dived in Anda. And there, it was a crush! Won over by the authenticity of the place and the quality of the incredibly beautiful reef, we were then convinced of Anda's potential. Still unknown to divers and tourists, this village brings together in our mind all the elements to settle there: an incredible underwater marine life full of surprises, unspoilt beaches and a pleasant climate all the year.

It was in November 2018 that our beautiful project was born in the very charming Island View Beachfront ResortAnda Scuba Diving Center, designed for the comfort of divers, and nestled between the mountain and turquoise sea in a tropical garden, is a unique place that we would call paradise!

Anda Scuba Diving dive center

OUR VALUES

Anda Scuba Diving is a family-friendly dive center close to nature which favors safety, professionalism, and human contact, in a friendly atmosphere.

We love diving with small groups of divers to give special attention to each of them. It is important for us to provide a quality service by making a briefing before each dive, and a debriefing to identify the species observed together, to exchange and understand underwater marine life. This is how you give meaning to your dive and make this experience unique.

Our eco-minded values ​​lead us to commit to preserving coral reefs. We also offer to our students the opportunity to follow training courses on the propagation of coral.

Pink Anemone
Group of divers at the dive center

OUR TEAM

Hubert Bertrand instructeur Anda Scuba Diving

hubert

Founder & Dive instructor

Delphine Bertrand Andacraft Anda Scuba Diving

Delphine

Founder & Dive guide

Thomas Capitaine Anda Scuba Diving

Thomas

Boat captain

our dive center

Anda Scuba Diving logo

Contact us to book your dive.

follow us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle

A Propos

l'histoire de notre centre

Grands voyageurs et passionnés de plongée sous-marine depuis de nombreuses années, nous décidons de tout plaquer en Novembre 2015 pour visiter les Philippines, et plus particulièrement l’île de Bohol. Nous plongeons alors sur de nombreux sites connus des Philippines et avons la chance d’embarquer sur un bateau de croisière durant 3 mois pour explorer les prestigieux fonds du récif de Tubbataha.

Désireux de trouver l’endroit idéal pour poser nos valises, nous revenons alors sur l’île de Bohol et plongeons à Anda. Et là, c’est un coup de cœur ! Conquis par  l’authenticité  du lieu et la qualité du récif incroyablement beau, nous sommes alors convaincus du potentiel d’Anda. Encore méconnu des plongeurs et touristes, ce village réunit à nos yeux tous les éléments pour s’y installer : une vie sous-marine incroyable et pleine de surprises, des plages préservées et un climat agréable toute l’année.

C’est donc en Novembre 2018 que notre beau projet voit le jour au sein du très charmant hôtel Island View Beachfront Resort. Notre centre de plongée Anda Scuba Diving, conçu dans un souci de confort pour les plongeurs, et niché entre montagne et mer turquoise dans un jardin tropical, est un endroit unique qu’on nommerait bien paradis !

Centre de plongée Anda Scuba Diving

nos valeurs

Anda Scuba Diving est un centre de plongée familial proche de la nature qui privilégie la sécurité, le professionnalisme, et le contact humain, dans une ambiance conviviale.

Nous aimons plonger avec des petits groupes de plongeurs afin d’apporter une attention particulière à chacun d’entre eux. Il nous est important de fournir un service de qualité en faisant un briefing avant chaque plongée, et un debriefing pour identifier les espèces observées ensemble, échanger pour comprendre la vie sous-marine.

Ainsi, vous donnez du sens à votre plongée et rendez cette expérience unique.

Nos valeurs éco-responsables nous amènent à nous engager à préserver les récifs coralliens. Nous proposons à nos élèves des formations sur la propagation de corail.

Anémone bulles roses

notre equipe

hubert

Fondateur et instructeur

delphine

Fondatrice et guide

thomas

Capitaine

notre centre

Anda Scuba Diving logo

Contactez-nous pour réserver votre plongée

  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir TripAdvisor Icône

Horaires d'ouverture

Tous les jours 8h-17h

Island View Beachfront Resort Bacong, Anda, 6311

Bohol, Philippines

Copyright avril 2020 par Anda Scuba Diving