our dive sites

Thanks to the location of the dive center, we have very easy access (between 5 and 10 min by boat) to many dive sites. The dive is done from our boat and mainly by drifting, which means that we dive along the wall following the current. We do the surface intervals at the dive center.

We organize dive trips to different sites. The topography of the dive site may vary. However, we often find a shallow plateau (around 5 meters) rich in corals and a drop-off up to 30 meters. Between the marine sanctuary, cave, coral reef and the sandy slopes, there is an abundant underwater marine life and you can observe different «macro» species like shrimps, nudibranches, crabs, frogfishes, green and hawksbill turtles and sometimes rare species like the pygmy seahorse.

Dive site map
Pygmy seahorse
frog fish

typical day

at the dive center

Sunrise Anda Scuba Diving

8.00am

Anda Scuba Diving Reef

10.00am

Boat Anda Scuba Diving

2.00pm

Sunset in Anda Scuba Diving

5.30pm

We offer 4 diving trips per day: 8am, 10am, 2pm and 5.30pm for night dive.

We prepare your dive equipment and transport it on our boat. Before each departure, your guide gives you a briefing about the dive site and the dive itself. Already equipped with your suit, weight belt, mask and fins you are ready to embark on our boat to join the captain. No sooner you wear your scuba than you will already be on the site ready to enjoy an incredible dive. 

At the end of each dive, the boat returns to the dive center to make a surface interval of one hour. You can then relax on our hammocks and swings, hydrate with  tea , coffee or a fresh coconut and discuss with your guide about the underwater species observed.

For a night dive, come to the dive center at 5:30pm for a departure around 6pm. After preparing your equipment and conducting a briefing, your guide will show you the species richness that can be observed on our «House Reef» site at night.

Our schedule is flexible, but remember to book your dive the day before.

Snorkelers are welcome according to the availability on the divers' boat.

Anda Scuba Diving logo

See more about our price list.

Anda Scuba Diving logo

Contact us to book your dive.

nos sites de plongee

Grâce à la localisation du centre, nous avons un accès très facile (entre 5 et 10 min en bateau) à de nombreux sites. La plongée se fait à partir de notre bateau et majoritairement en dérivante, c’est à dire que nous longeons le tombant en suivant le courant. Nous effectuons les intervalles de surface au centre.

Nous organisons des sorties sur différents sites dont la topographie peut varier. Cependant, nous retrouvons souvent un plateau peu profond (autour de 5 mètres) riche en coraux et un tombant allant jusqu’à 30 mètres. Entre sanctuaire marin, grotte, massif corallien et pentes sablonneuses, la vie sous-marine ne manque pas et vous pourrez observer de différentes espèces « macro » (crevettes, nudibranches, crabes), des poissons antennaires, des tortues vertes et imbriquées et parfois des espèces un peu rares comme l’hippocampe pygmée.

journee type au centre

8h00

10h00

14h00

17h30

Nous proposons 4 sorties de plongée par jour : 8h, 10h, 14h et 17h30 pour la plongée de nuit.

Nous préparons votre équipement de plongée et le transportons sur notre bateau. Avant chaque départ, votre guide fait un briefing de présentation du site et du déroulement de la plongée. Déjà équipé de votre combinaison, ceinture de plomb, masque et chaussons vous êtes prêts à embarquer sur notre bateau pour rejoindre le capitaine. Le temps de vous équiper vous voilà déjà sur le site pour profiter d’une plongée incroyable.

À la fin de chaque plongée, le bateau revient au centre afin de faire un intervalle de surface d’une heure. Vous pouvez alors vous relaxer sur nos hamacs et balancelles, vous hydrater avec un thé ou café à disposition et discuter avec votre guide à propos des espèces sous-marines observées.

Pour la plongée de nuit, rendez-vous au centre de plongée à 17h30 pour un départ vers 18h. Après avoir préparé votre équipement et effectué un briefing, votre guide vous fera découvrir la richesse des espèces que l’on peut observer sur notre site « House Reef » de nuit !

Notre emploi du temps est flexible, mais pensez tout de même à réserver votre plongée la veille.

Les plongeurs en masque et tuba sont les bienvenus si les conditions s'y prêtent pour se joindre au bateau des plongeurs.

Anda Scuba Diving logo

 En savoir plus sur nos tarifs

Anda Scuba Diving logo

Contactez-nous pour réserver votre plongée

  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir TripAdvisor Icône

Horaires d'ouverture

Tous les jours 8h-17h

Island View Beachfront Resort Bacong, Anda, 6311

Bohol, Philippines

Copyright avril 2020 par Anda Scuba Diving